COAST COUNTRY STUDIO LINE (386) 257-2627

93.1 Coast Country Volusia County Fair Schedule-Find out here how you can win Country 500 tickets

Register to win Country 500 tickets at the Coast Country booth each day at the Volusia County Fair.  Here are the times we’ll be manning our booth at the fair.  Stop by during the hours below to register to win tix for the biggest show to ever hit Daytona Beach. 

More on the show here;

www.country500.com

Thursday Nov 5-Opening Night- Dallas & Michelle 5-7pm at Coast Tent 

Friday Nov. 6- Kingbird 5-7pm 

Sat. Nov 7-93.1 Coast Country Night -Dallas & Michelle 5-7pm at tent/registration and p.a.

8pm-stage announce 93.1 Coast Country Band and Patrick Gibson Band

Sunday Nov. 8-Chris Rhoads noon-2pm 

Monday Nov. 9-Kingbird 5-7pm

Tuesday Nov. 10-Dallas & Michelle 5-7pm

Wednesday Nov. 11-Kingbird 5-7pm

Thursday Nov. 12-Chris 5-7pm 

Friday Nov. 13-Kingbird 5-7pm

Saturday Nov. 14-Dallas & Michelle-5-7pm—John Anderson show 8pm 

Sunday Nov. 15-Chris Rhoads noon-2pm

fairschedule